yadanax.blogg.se

Steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness
Steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness













steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness

It isn’t the industry-defining masterpiece that it is heralded as, but it sure is something to look at. ĭo you like to chill? Do you like minimalistic aesthetics? Do you like to throw stiff-looking, anthropomorphic animals into an ever-growing hole? If you answered “yes” to all of those questions and have the ability to overlook some of the most grating writing in the history of video games, then Donut County is the game for you. Unfortunately, that means I have nothing to write about Into the Breach. The phrase “perfect Switch game” is totally overused, so I’m not going to use it. WWE 2K19: I play these games once a year every year, and they always break on me during that one sitting. Everyone remarked how beautiful her living room was, but nobody wanted to sit in it because it didn’t feel good. Red Dead Redemption 2: This game makes me think of the episode of Everybody Loves Raymond when Marie put plastic on her furniture to keep it in its pristine original state. Wandersong: Remember when rhythm games were good? You know, before the wave of instrument games turned the genre into a licensing arms race? Wandersong seems like it was plucked out of an era that created such gems as Parappa the Rapper and Gitaroo Man that’s exactly what I need to get interested in a rhythm game in this day and age. I’ve heard that the sequel is just more of that. Guacamelee 2: Due to my love of masked wrestling and Metroidvanias, I think I liked the first Guacamelee more than everyone else. Honorable Mentions (See Also: Games I Didn’t Play Due To Lack of Money but Probably Would Have Liked Enough To Add To This List) Maybe you did! Who cares? Let’s just rap about the video games that distracted us from doing what we probably should have been doing all year long.

steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness

Luckily for me, I’m writing this in the new year so I can talk about how bad last year was in reality but how good last year was for video games without seeming cliche. In recent years, it has become an annoying obligation to start off these lists with a disclaimer about how bad current year was in reality but how good current year was for video games.















Steamworld dig 2 mine cart madness